Roblox Stock Exchange 2 Game Passes: All 13 and Prices
Scope: Pass names, prices and descriptions from the Roblox game pass API on 2026-10-08; effects beyond the official descriptions are not published; prices can change without notice
Key points
- Roblox Stock Exchange 2 sells 13 game passes: 12 single passes from 39 to 299 Robux and the All Gamepasses Bundle at 999.
- Bought one by one, the 12 single passes add up to 1,778 Robux, so the bundle costs 779 less.
- Twelve of the descriptions are specific: 0.02% fees, up to 50x leverage at any level, 24 hours of offline market time "instead of 8".
- Eleven passes also exist as developer products with the same name, and four of those have a different price.
Roblox Stock Exchange 2 sells 13 game passes. Twelve are single passes priced from 39 Robux (Custom Timeframes) to 299 Robux (Insider), and the thirteenth is the All Gamepasses Bundle at 999 Robux. Bought separately the twelve cost 1,778 Robux. Twelve of the thirteen passes have a specific official description.
Names, prices and descriptions below come from the Roblox game pass API, read on 8 October 2026. All 13 were on sale and none showed a discount.
What does each pass do?
| Pass | Robux | Official description |
|---|---|---|
| Custom Timeframes | 39 | Access to any custom timeframes, such as 1 second charts and more. |
| Watchlist Pro | 49 | 10 custom watchlists with up to 50 symbols in each list. |
| Unlimited AI Usage | 79 | Ask SummitAI as much as you like: no daily or weekly cap, a much larger conversation memory, and the top effort tiers always available. |
| Pro Trader | 99 | 0.02% fees, unlimited drawings, pro stats. |
| Indicator Pro | 129 | Run up to 8 community or custom indicators at the same time. |
| Max Leverage | 149 | Up to 50x leverage at any level. |
| More Player Companies | 149 | Launch up to 5 player-founded stocks instead of 2. |
| Executive Terminal | 159 | Permanent gold terminal branding and Executive status treatment. Gives access to an exclusive set of stocks, and unlocks private market algorithmic bot scans. |
| Order Flow | 199 | Level 2 order book data, shows placed orders along the book, and shows bias direction based off the flow of orders. |
| Overnight Desk | 199 | Your market keeps running for 24 hours offline instead of 8. |
| VIP | 229 | 2x XP, 2x daily rewards, VIP badge, 1 free Sim Day per day. |
| Insider | 299 | Early alerts before news hits + IPO intel. |
| All Gamepasses Bundle | 999 | All gamepasses, but at a lower cost. |
The descriptions are the developer's, copied whole from the Roblox Stock Exchange 2 store. Eight of the passes were created on 13 July 2026, the day the game was created. More Player Companies followed on 14 July, Overnight Desk on 19 July, Custom Timeframes and Unlimited AI Usage on 8 and 9 August, and the bundle on 15 August.
Is the All Gamepasses Bundle worth it?
On price alone, yes, if you want most of the passes. The sums are ours:
| Option | Robux |
|---|---|
| All 12 single passes bought separately | 1,778 |
| All Gamepasses Bundle | 999 |
| Difference | 779 (about 44% less) |
The bundle's description is one line: "All gamepasses, but at a lower cost." It does not name the passes inside it, so we cannot confirm from the listing alone that a pass added later would be included.
The break-even is simple. If the passes you actually want add up to less than 999 Robux, buy them singly. Insider, VIP, Order Flow, Overnight Desk and Executive Terminal together already come to 1,085.
Which passes change your trading limits?
Four passes raise a limit, and for two of them the wording implies what the limit is without the pass.
| Pass | With the pass | Without it |
|---|---|---|
| Overnight Desk | Market runs 24 hours offline | 8 hours (implied by "instead of 8") |
| More Player Companies | Up to 5 player-founded stocks | 2 (implied by "instead of 2") |
| Max Leverage | Up to 50x leverage at any level | Not stated |
| Pro Trader | 0.02% fees, unlimited drawings | Not stated |
The 8-hour and 2-company figures are implied by the pass descriptions ("instead of 8", "instead of 2"); no source states the base values directly. The fee and the leverage cap for players without a pass are not published anywhere official that we could read. The how-to-play guide explains how these systems fit into a first session.
Which passes add information or tools?
Seven more single passes change what you can see or how much of a tool you can use:
- Order Flow shows "Level 2 order book data" and "bias direction based off the flow of orders".
- Insider gives "Early alerts before news hits + IPO intel."
- Indicator Pro lets you "Run up to 8 community or custom indicators at the same time."
- Watchlist Pro gives "10 custom watchlists with up to 50 symbols in each list."
- Custom Timeframes unlocks "any custom timeframes, such as 1 second charts and more."
- Unlimited AI Usage lets you "Ask SummitAI as much as you like", with "no daily or weekly cap".
- Executive Terminal adds gold branding, "an exclusive set of stocks" and "private market algorithmic bot scans".
VIP, the twelfth, is the odd one out: "2x XP, 2x daily rewards, VIP badge, 1 free Sim Day per day." If a "Sim Day" is the same thing as the Simulate Day product (39 Robux), that perk would be worth that much; the listings do not say so. What the bot scans do is covered in the algo bot guide.
Why do four passes have a different product price?
The store lists eleven of the passes twice, and in four cases the two prices differ. The listings do not say why. Eleven of the 13 passes have a developer product with exactly the same name:
| Name | Game pass price | Developer product price | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|
| Custom Timeframes | 39 | 39 | Same |
| Watchlist Pro | 49 | 99 | Product costs 50 more |
| Unlimited AI Usage | 79 | 79 | Same |
| Pro Trader | 99 | 99 | Same |
| Indicator Pro | 129 | 129 | Same |
| Max Leverage | 149 | 149 | Same |
| Executive Terminal | 159 | 139 | Product costs 20 less |
| Order Flow | 199 | 249 | Product costs 50 more |
| VIP | 229 | 399 | Product costs 170 more |
| Insider | 299 | 299 | Same |
| All Gamepasses Bundle | 999 | 999 | Same |
The listings do not say what the products are for, and we will not guess. The practical point: read the price on the Roblox purchase prompt before you confirm. If it shows 399 for VIP, you are looking at the product, and the pass itself costs 229. The rest of the store is in the Robux shop guide.
Do passes run out?
No. Roblox defines a pass as "a one-time Robux fee to access special privileges inside your game". That is the difference from the shop's time skips and AI Tokens, which are developer products. Roblox defines a developer product as "an item or ability that a user can purchase more than once".
Which pass should you buy first?
That depends on what frustrates you, and these are our suggestions, not the developer's:
- You play in short sessions. Overnight Desk is described as 24 hours of offline market time "instead of 8".
- You trade often. Pro Trader names a fee rate (0.02%). The fee without the pass is not published, so we cannot say how much it changes.
- You want to see more. Custom Timeframes (39) and Watchlist Pro (49) are the two cheapest passes.
- You want bigger positions. Max Leverage raises the cap. Leverage multiplies losses as well as gains, even with simulated money.
Before spending, check the codes page for the code printed in the description.
Sources
The mechanics and numbers in this guide come from the material below. Open the original pages to check them yourself.
- S001 Roblox game pass API apis.roblox.com Accessed
- S002 apis.roblox.com apis.roblox.com Accessed
- S003 create.roblox.com create.roblox.com Accessed
- S004 create.roblox.com create.roblox.com Accessed
- S005 thumbnails.roblox.com thumbnails.roblox.com Accessed