Roblox Stock Exchange 2 Codes (October 2026): TOOLS
Scope: Codes published in official Roblox Stock Exchange 2 sources as of the check date; rewards are only stated where an official source states them
Key points
- TOOLS is the only code printed in the official Roblox Stock Exchange 2 description. It was there when we checked on 8 October 2026; we have not tested it in the game.
- The description does not say what TOOLS gives.
- The description says the next code releases at 15,000 likes. The game had 12,004 likes on 8 October 2026, 2,996 short of that.
- Two code sites we read list six more codes. None of the six is in the official description, and the two sites describe the rewards differently.
The only code printed in the official Roblox Stock Exchange 2 description in October 2026 is TOOLS. We have not tested it in the game. It sits under the line "THANKS FOR 10K LIKES" and was there on 8 October 2026. The description does not say what the code gives, and says the next code releases at 15,000 likes.
Which codes are in the official description?
| Code | Reward | Status | Source | Last seen |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TOOLS | Not stated officially | Listed in the official description (not tested in game) | Official game description on Roblox | 8 October 2026 |
That is the whole list. A code goes into this table only after we have seen it in an official source, which for this game means the description, the developer group or an official Roblox event listing. On 8 October 2026 the group description was empty, the group had no shout, and none of the 12 event listings contained a code. So the description is the only place a code appears.
What does the description say about the next code?
The developer ties codes to likes. Three lines near the end of the description read "THANKS FOR 10K LIKES", then "CODE: TOOLS", then "NEXT CODE RELEASES AT 15,000 LIKES".
| Checkpoint | Likes |
|---|---|
| Milestone named above the TOOLS code | 10,000 |
| Likes at 03:39 UTC on 8 October 2026 | 12,004 |
| Milestone for the next code | 15,000 |
| Still needed | 2,996 |
The last row is our subtraction. There is no date attached, because the next code is tied to the like count. The description also asks players to "Like and favorite the game for future updates!" We will re-read the description when the counter passes 15,000.
Are there any expired codes?
None recorded. This page started tracking on 8 October 2026, with TOOLS in the description. If TOOLS leaves the description, it stays on this page, moved to the table below with the date we noticed.
| Code | Reward | Status | Noticed expired |
|---|---|---|---|
| — | — | — | — |
Why don't we list the codes other sites show?
Because we cannot trace them to an official source. Two code pages we read, Roblox Den and Try Hard Guides, each list six more codes: STOCKMARKET, MEMECOINS, FUTURES, BULLMARKET, UPDATE and RELEASE. None of the six was in the official description on 8 October 2026.
| Site | Its own update date | Lists TOOLS? | Other codes listed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Roblox Den | Checked 7 October 2026 | Yes | 6 |
| Try Hard Guides | 29 September 2026 | Yes | 6 |
The two pages do not describe the rewards the same way. Roblox Den gives FUTURES as "20,000 Cash and 20 XP" and UPDATE as "20 XP and 7,500 Cash". Try Hard Guides lists FUTURES only as "Redeem code for Cash" and UPDATE as 7,500 Cash, with no XP. Neither Roblox Den nor Try Hard Guides links a developer post for any code.
The description showed a single code on 8 October 2026, so the six may be older codes from earlier milestones. They may still work, or they may not. We have no official record either way, and that is why they are not in our table. If you try them, treat the result as unconfirmed.
How do you redeem a code?
- Open Roblox Stock Exchange 2 on the account you want to use.
- Look for a code-entry box; no official source says where it is.
- Type TOOLS in capitals, as it is printed in the description.
- Confirm and see what the game tells you; the description does not say what TOOLS gives.
Those steps stay general on purpose. The official sources do not describe the redeem screen. Both code sites above describe a gift button on the right of the screen (Roblox Den says top-right, Try Hard Guides says "the right corner") that opens an "ENTER CODE" box with a Redeem button. We have not confirmed that in the live game, and the interface was overhauled in an update announced for 3 October 2026, so the button may have moved since those pages were written.
What if TOOLS doesn't work?
Check these in order:
- Spelling. It is five letters, no spaces. The description prints it in capitals; whether lower case also works is not stated.
- Already used. The description does not say whether a code can be redeemed more than once per account.
- Replaced. Open the game's page on Roblox and read the end of the description. If TOOLS is gone, the developer has changed the description; check whether a new code is printed there.
- Menu moved. After the interface overhaul, older screenshots on other sites may show the wrong place.
What should you read after trying the code?
Learn the basics before you use leverage. The how-to-play guide walks through the first session and what is officially known about leverage and fees. For announced features and event dates, see the updates page. If you are thinking about spending Robux instead of waiting for codes, the game pass guide compares all 13 passes.
Sources
The mechanics and numbers in this guide come from the material below. Open the original pages to check them yourself.
- S001 games.roblox.com games.roblox.com Accessed
- S002 games.roblox.com games.roblox.com Accessed
- S003 groups.roblox.com groups.roblox.com Accessed
- S004 apis.roblox.com apis.roblox.com Accessed
- S005 robloxden.com robloxden.com Accessed
- S006 tryhardguides.com tryhardguides.com Accessed