◆ LootWiki

+1 Stone Skipping Guide: Skill, Wins, Pets and Robux

Key points

  • +1 Stone Skipping is a free Roblox incremental simulator from the group Meow Labs: every bounce gives +1 Skill, levels make you throw farther, and farther zones pay more Wins.
  • The store has 11 game passes (25 to 599 Robux) and 78 developer products; none of them has an official description, so we list names and prices only.
  • An official event, ADMIN ABUSE + WORLD 5, runs on Saturday 3 October 2026 from 16:00 to 18:00 UTC.
  • No codes appear in the game description or on the Meow Labs group page, so this site lists none.
Promotional art: a Roblox character with orange hair throws a flat grey stone from a grassy bank; the stone bounces three times across blue water and each splash shows +1
Official thumbnail · Meow Labs (Roblox)

+1 Stone Skipping is a free Roblox incremental simulator made by the group Meow Labs. You skip stones across water, gain +1 Skill with every bounce, level up to throw farther, reach farther zones for Wins, collect pets and rebirth. This hub covers that loop, the 11 game passes and all 78 Robux products.

Guide sections

  • Getting Started

    +1 Stone Skipping beginner guides: how Skill, levels, zones and Wins work, when the World 5 Admin Abuse event starts, and why no codes are listed on this site.

    3 guides

  • Robux Shop

    +1 Stone Skipping Robux shop guides: all 11 game passes, six eggs with bundle savings, ten Skill Multiplier tiers, Wins boosts and the full 78-product list.

    4 guides

About this guide

Every number here comes from Roblox's own data for the game and shows the date we read it. At 11:19 UTC on 2 October 2026 the experience had 5,252,489 visits and 202,909 favourites, with 10,362 likes against 435 dislikes, about 96% positive.

New here? Start with these

Promotional art: a Roblox character with orange hair throws a flat grey stone from a grassy bank; the stone bounces three times across blue water and each splash shows +1
Official promotional art: every bounce shows +1 · Official thumbnail · Meow Labs (Roblox)

+1 Stone Skipping at a glance

FactValue
DeveloperMeow Labs (Roblox group)
Created5 September 2026
Genre on RobloxSimulation · Incremental Simulator
Players per server10
PriceFree, with optional Robux purchases
MaturityMinimal (suitable for everyone)
BadgesNone
Game passes11, all on sale
Developer products78 listed, 76 on sale
Title on Roblox+1 Stone Skipping
Name used in the description+1 Skipping Stones

Roblox counted 20,948 players online when we checked at 11:19 UTC on 2 October 2026, less than four weeks after the experience was created on 5 September. The Meow Labs group had 481,097 members at the same time. Those are snapshots; the player count moves through the day. The community page has the group details.

How does the game work?

The developer's description gives six short lines. Every bounce gives +1 Skill. Training and levelling up make you throw farther. Farther zones earn more Wins. You unlock better stones and "unusual objects to throw... even a DONUT!". Pets give boosts. Rebirth makes you stronger. The description stops there: it gives no level thresholds, zone distances or pet numbers. How to play lists what is known and what still needs an in-game check.

Promotional art split in two: on the left, under LEVEL 1, a frowning character drops a small stone that makes one splash and +1; on the right, under LEVEL 999, the same character throws a gold disc that skips far across the river with +1M
Official promotional art: Level 1 against Level 999 · Official thumbnail · Meow Labs (Roblox)

What does the store sell?

Two kinds of thing. There are 11 game passes, from 25 Robux (Auto Wins, Hatch +3 Eggs [STACKS]) to 599 Robux (Admin Training Zone). And there are 78 developer products: ten Skill Multiplier tiers, Skill Packs, Wins Packs, Wins multipliers tagged [PERMANENT], six kinds of egg and 14 gift versions. No pass or product has an official description, so the Robux shop guides quote names and prices and say plainly where an effect is our reading of the name.

What's happening this week?

Roblox lists an upcoming official event: ADMIN ABUSE + WORLD 5, on Saturday 3 October 2026 from 16:00 to 18:00 UTC. Its subtitle is "FIRST ADMIN ABUSE!!" and its description has three lines: Admin Abuse, World 5, New features. The game icon currently shows a "WORLD 4" banner, and earlier event listings covered World 3 (from 20 September) and World 4 (from 27 September). The updates page has the start time in other time zones and a dated timeline since launch.

Why is there no codes page?

Because we could not see a code in any official source. The game description has none, the Meow Labs group description reads only "meow?", and the group has no shout. Fan sites do list codes, but we could not trace them to an official post, so we leave them out. The community page shows every place we checked.

How this guide uses its sources

This is an unofficial fan guide. Facts come first from what Meow Labs has published on Roblox: the game listing and description, the game pass and developer product lists, the event listing, the official art and the group page. We do not print codes, pet multipliers, egg odds, zone thresholds or rebirth costs until an official source or an in-game check confirms them.

Quick reference tables

Built from this site's own checked entry data. The source sits under every table; blank cells are blank on purpose.

Game passes

NameUnlock costUsed for
Hatch +3 Eggs [STACKS]25 RobuxHatch pass (effect not published)
Auto Wins25 RobuxAutomation pass (effect not published)
+1 Pet69 RobuxPet pass (effect not published)
Koi Training Zone99 RobuxTraining zone pass (effect not published)
Hatch +8 Eggs [STACKS]145 RobuxHatch pass (effect not published)
Auto Rebirth149 RobuxAutomation pass (effect not published)
+3 Pets195 RobuxPet pass (effect not published)
Golden Training Zone249 RobuxTraining zone pass (effect not published)
Hatch +16 Eggs [STACKS]299 RobuxHatch pass (effect not published)
+6 Pets499 RobuxPet pass (effect not published)
Admin Training Zone599 RobuxTraining zone pass (effect not published)
11 of 11 rows · Source: apis.roblox.com

Items

NameUnlock costUsed for
Starter Pack39 RobuxNot stated (no official description)
Skill Multiplier [TIER 1]3 RobuxSkill multiplier tier (value not published)
Skill Multiplier [TIER 2]19 RobuxSkill multiplier tier (value not published)
Skill Multiplier [TIER 3]45 RobuxSkill multiplier tier (value not published)
Skill Multiplier [TIER 4]129 RobuxSkill multiplier tier (value not published)
2x Wins [PERMANENT]59 RobuxWins multiplier, tagged permanent in its name
Skip Rebirth35 RobuxNot stated (no official description)
Wins Pack 125 RobuxWins pack (amount not published)
Wins Pack 259 RobuxWins pack (amount not published)
Wins Pack 3115 RobuxWins pack (amount not published)
Wins Pack 4229 RobuxWins pack (amount not published)
Wins Pack 5 [20% OFF]459 RobuxWins pack (amount not published)
12 of 78 rows · Source: apis.roblox.com

Start here

Latest re-checks

  1. How to Play +1 Stone Skipping: Skill, Zones and Wins
  2. All 78 +1 Stone Skipping Robux Products and Prices
  3. +1 Stone Skipping Updates: Admin Abuse and World 5 Time
  4. +1 Stone Skipping Skill and Wins Boosts: Robux Prices
  5. +1 Stone Skipping Game Passes: All 11 with Robux Prices

All guides

Every published guide on this site, grouped by section.

Getting Started

Robux Shop

Frequently asked questions

Who made +1 Stone Skipping?
A Roblox group called Meow Labs, owned by the account iPlayfade. The experience was created on 5 September 2026. The community page covers the group.
How do you earn Wins?
The official description says: "Reach farther zones to earn more Wins!" How many Wins each zone pays is not shown in public data. The how to play guide goes through each line.
Is it +1 Stone Skipping or +1 Skipping Stones?
Both are official. The Roblox listing is titled +1 Stone Skipping, and the first line of its description calls the game +1 Skipping Stones.
Are there +1 Stone Skipping codes?
We found none in the game description, the group description or the group shout on 2 October 2026, so we do not list any. The community page explains where we looked.
When is World 5 coming?
Roblox lists the event ADMIN ABUSE + WORLD 5 for 3 October 2026, 16:00 to 18:00 UTC. Local times are on the updates page.

Sources

The mechanics and numbers in this guide come from the material below. Open the original pages to check them yourself.

  1. S001 games.roblox.com games.roblox.com Accessed
  2. S002 games.roblox.com games.roblox.com Accessed
  3. S003 apis.roblox.com apis.roblox.com Accessed
  4. S004 apis.roblox.com apis.roblox.com Accessed
  5. S005 apis.roblox.com apis.roblox.com Accessed
  6. S006 apis.roblox.com apis.roblox.com Accessed
  7. S007 groups.roblox.com groups.roblox.com Accessed
  8. S008 badges.roblox.com badges.roblox.com Accessed
  9. S009 apis.roblox.com apis.roblox.com Accessed
  10. S010 thumbnails.roblox.com thumbnails.roblox.com Accessed
Request

Request a guide

Describe what you need. The message goes straight to the editor's inbox.

Only used to reply to you.