One Tap Robux Shop: 97 Products in 13 Groups
Scope: Developer product records from the Roblox API, read on 2026-10-10; all dates UTC. All 97 records were marked for sale. Prices are the Robux prices at the read time. Groups are ours, sorted by product name, not official categories. No record carries a description, so what a product does or contains is not confirmed. Record dates show when a record was created or edited, not when a product reached players; a record marked for sale is not proof the in-game shop offers it today
Key points
- Roblox's developer product records for One Tap held 97 products on 10 October 2026, all marked for sale, priced from 5 Robux to 10,000 Robux.
- We sort them into 13 groups by name. Products with Case in the name account for 49 of the 97; the rest include currency packs, Premium Battlepass and Skip products, Xp Boost products, bundles, limited-named items and donations.
- Five Gems packs cost 49 to 2,299 Robux and five Sun Points packs cost 80 to 2,000. No record says how many Gems or Sun Points a pack holds.
- None of the 97 records has a description, and all 97 share one plain placeholder icon, so names and prices are all the store records give.
On this page
- What can you buy with Robux in One Tap?
- How much do One Tap Gems cost?
- How much do One Tap Sun Points cost?
- What are the One Tap bundles and the Starterpack?
- Which limited-named One Tap items are on the record?
- What are the donation products and the product named 500?
- How did we read the One Tap shop records, and what is not confirmed?
- Sources
- Related guides
One Tap's Robux shop held 97 developer products in the Roblox records we read on 10 October 2026, priced from 5 to 10,000 Robux. Forty-nine have Case in the name. The other 48 include Gems and Sun Points packs, Premium Battlepass and Skip products, Xp Boost products, bundles, limited-named items and four donations. None has a description.
That last point shapes this whole page. Every price below is the Robux price at the time of that read, and every name is copied exactly. The groups are ours: we sorted the products by the words in their names, because Roblox's records carry no category field. Where a name does not explain itself, the product's function is marked not confirmed.
What can you buy with Robux in One Tap?
Thirteen groups cover all 97 One Tap records. The sums are our own additions of the prices in each group.
| Group (our label) | Products | Price range (Robux) | Sum of one of each (Robux) | Full table |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Numbered cases (Case 1 to Case 5) | 15 | 10 to 800 | 2,450 | Cases |
| Named cases | 33 | 15 to 1,050 | 12,898 | Cases |
| Nightmare 1 / 3 / 5 | 3 | 149 to 750 | 1,349 | Cases |
| Product named Case | 1 | 5 | 5 | Cases |
| Gems packs | 5 | 49 to 2,299 | 3,845 | This page |
| Sun Points packs | 5 | 80 to 2,000 | 4,400 | This page |
| Product named 500 | 1 | 5 | 5 | This page |
| Premium Battlepass and Skip products | 7 | 20 to 850 | 2,798 | Battle pass |
| Xp Boost products | 4 | 30 to 360 | 570 | Rewards |
| Refresh Quest | 1 | 39 | 39 | Rewards |
| Bundles and Starterpack | 4 | 79 to 449 | 1,176 | This page |
| Limited-named products | 14 | 95 to 199 | 2,532 | This page |
| Donations | 4 | 10 to 10,000 | 11,110 | This page |
The thirteen counts add up to 97, and the thirteen sums add up to 43,177 Robux. That figure is arithmetic and no bundle at that price is in the records. Roblox defines a developer product as "an item or ability that a user can purchase more than once", so it is not a cap on spending either. The four game passes are separate and have their own game pass guide.
How much do One Tap Gems cost?
Five records are named Gems, each with a size word.
| Product | Robux | Multiple of Gems Small (our division) |
|---|---|---|
| Gems Small | 49 | 1.0 |
| Gems Medium | 199 | 199 ÷ 49 ≈ 4.1 |
| Gems Large | 499 | 499 ÷ 49 ≈ 10.2 |
| Gems Massive | 799 | 799 ÷ 49 ≈ 16.3 |
| Gems Best Value | 2,299 | 2,299 ÷ 49 ≈ 46.9 |
The names do not include a Gem amount, and no record has a description. So the table can show how the prices step up and cannot show Gems per Robux. "Best Value" is the developer's name for the most expensive pack; whether it is the best value depends on a number the records do not hold. All five records were created on 29 December 2025 and have not been edited since. What Gems buy in the game is not stated in any official source we read.
How much do One Tap Sun Points cost?
Five more records are named Sun Points, with the same five size words.
| Product | Robux | Multiple of Sun Points Small (our division) |
|---|---|---|
| Sun Points Small | 80 | 1 |
| Sun Points Medium | 320 | 320 ÷ 80 = 4 |
| Sun Points Large | 800 | 800 ÷ 80 = 10 |
| Sun Points Massive | 1,200 | 1,200 ÷ 80 = 15 |
| Sun Points Best Value | 2,000 | 2,000 ÷ 80 = 25 |
These five were created on 10 June 2026 and all were edited on 14 June, the day before the developer's ☀️Summer Update! listing was due to start. The listing itself only invites players to "take part in the Summer Event alongside other new content" and does not mention Sun Points. So the tie between the two is our reading of the name and the dates. How many points a pack holds, what they buy and whether they can still be spent are not stated.
What are the One Tap bundles and the Starterpack?
Four records, each a name and a price.
| Product | Robux | Record created | Record last edited |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starterpack | 79 | 29 December 2025 | 29 January 2026 |
| Starfire Bundle | 299 | 29 December 2025 | 13 January 2026 |
| Astral Bundle | 349 | 29 December 2025 | 28 January 2026 |
| Dragon Bundle | 449 | 14 June 2026 | 30 September 2026 |
What each bundle contains is not confirmed. The names read like themed sets, and the game description says players can "Equip kill effects, name tags, and skins", but no record lists a bundle's contents. Starterpack is the cheapest of the four, the same price as the Double Voting Value pass.
Which limited-named One Tap items are on the record?
Fourteen records have LIMITED or Limited in the name. Two official event listings include the line "New Limited Weapons", which fits the names, but neither listing names a weapon.
| Product | Robux | Record created (UTC) |
|---|---|---|
| Nightmare Fuel [LIMITED] | 199 | 29 December 2025 |
| Prototype-1 [LIMITED] | 199 | 29 December 2025 |
| The Covenant [LIMITED] | 199 | 29 December 2025 |
| Limited 1 | 199 | 28 January 2026 |
| Limited 2 | 199 | 28 January 2026 |
| Limited 3 | 199 | 28 January 2026 |
| [LIMITED] Solar Cannon 115 | 95 | 29 January 2026 |
| [LIMITED OFFER] Cosmic Vortex | 149 | 29 January 2026 |
| [LIMITED OFFER] Solar Cannon | 149 | 29 January 2026 |
| [LIMITED OFFER] Stardust | 149 | 29 January 2026 |
| Limited Skin 1 | 199 | 12 March 2026 |
| Limited Skin 2 | 199 | 12 March 2026 |
| Limited Skin 3 | 199 | 12 March 2026 |
| Limited 4 | 199 | 27 June 2026 |
Ten of the 14 cost 199 Robux, three cost 149 and one costs 95. Seven have slot-style names, Limited 1 to 4 and Limited Skin 1 to 3, that do not say which item they sell. Those names do not identify an item, so the records cannot tell you which limited items the shop is selling today.
Two records share the name Solar Cannon. One is "[LIMITED] Solar Cannon 115" at 95 Robux and the other "[LIMITED OFFER] Solar Cannon" at 149, created about two minutes apart on 29 January 2026. What the 115 stands for is not stated, and neither is the difference between them.
What are the donation products and the product named 500?
Four One Tap records are donations, and each costs the amount in its name: 10 Robux Donation, 100 Robux Donation, 1000 Robux Donation and 10000 Robux Donation. All four were created in the same second on 6 March 2026. No record promises anything in return, so treat them as a tip to the developer.
One record is named just 500 and costs 5 Robux. It was created on 28 January 2026, about two minutes before the 5-Robux product named Case, and both were edited within seconds of each other early the next day. What 500 refers to is not confirmed. It could be an amount of in-game currency, and we will not print that as fact without a source.
How did we read the One Tap shop records, and what is not confirmed?
The One Tap developer product list came back in one response of 97 records with no further page to fetch. All 97 were marked for sale, none showed a discount and none had text in its description field. All 97 also share one icon, a plain grey cube, so there is no product art to show here.
The most common price is 199 Robux, on 12 records. Fifty of the 97 records show identical creation and edit times. The other 47 have been edited at least once, and an edit date does not say what was changed.
Still not confirmed after this read:
- what any bundle, limited-named item or currency pack contains;
- which records the in-game shop offers right now;
- whether prices inside the game match the record on the day you buy.
Our advice, not a rule of the game: read the purchase prompt before you confirm, because every one of these 97 records gives you a name and a price and nothing else. If a price here no longer matches the game, the author page explains how to report it.
Sources
The mechanics and numbers in this guide come from the material below. Open the original pages to check them yourself.
- S001 apis.roblox.com apis.roblox.com Accessed
- S002 thumbnails.roblox.com thumbnails.roblox.com Accessed
- S003 apis.roblox.com apis.roblox.com Accessed
- S004 games.roblox.com games.roblox.com Accessed
- S005 apis.roblox.com apis.roblox.com Accessed
- S006 create.roblox.com create.roblox.com Accessed