One Tap Battle Pass: Premium Battlepass and Skip Prices
Scope: Names, Robux prices and record dates of the product named Premium Battlepass and six products whose names begin with Skip, from the Roblox developer product API on 2026-10-10 (UTC), plus two lines about a season in official event listings; no record has a description, so what each product does, whether the seven belong to one battle pass, the number of tiers, season length and rewards are not stated by the developer; per-tier figures are our division by the number in each name; a record marked for sale is not proof the in-game shop offers it today; prices can change without notice
Key points
- Roblox's records for One Tap hold a product named Premium Battlepass at 449 Robux. Six more products have names that begin with Skip (Skip One Tier, Skip Three Tiers, Skip Five Tiers, Skip Ten Tiers, Skip All, Skip All Tiers); none has a description, so what they skip is our reading of the names.
- Dividing each price by the number of tiers in the name gives 20 Robux for Skip One Tier and Skip Five Tiers, about 60 for Skip Three Tiers (179) and 85 for Skip Ten Tiers (850). The records do not confirm that a product skips the number of tiers in its name.
- Skip All and Skip All Tiers are two separate records at 600 Robux each. Neither record says what it skips or how the two differ.
- Two event listings mention a new season: "New Battlepass season" (13 March 2026) and "New BP Season" (24 April 2026; we read BP as Battlepass, the listing does not spell it out).
On this page
- What is official about the One Tap battle pass?
- What do the seven One Tap records cost?
- What does each numbered Skip product cost per tier named?
- What do Skip All and Skip All Tiers cost?
- Which One Tap update listings mention a season?
- What should you check in One Tap before paying?
- What is not stated about the One Tap battle pass?
- Sources
- Related guides
One Tap's store records hold a product named Premium Battlepass at 449 Robux and six products whose names begin with Skip, priced from 20 to 850 Robux. None of the seven has a description. So this page lists names, prices and dates, and treats what each product does as our reading of its name.
The prices are from Roblox's developer product records for One Tap, read on 10 October 2026. The battle pass is thinly documented: the official description never mentions it, and the only other official text we could read is two short lines in event listings. Any per-tier figure below is plain division by the number in a product's name. It is not a statement of what the product does.
What is official about the One Tap battle pass?
Three things, all of them names or single lines. First, the store has a product named Premium Battlepass. Second, six products have names that begin with Skip, four of them naming a number of tiers. Third, two of the developer's event listings mention a season:
| Listing | Listed start (UTC) | Line |
|---|---|---|
| Update 2 | 13 March 2026 | "New Battlepass season" |
| Update | 24 April 2026 | "New BP Season" |
From those we can say that an official listing mentions a Battlepass season, and that the store has a product named Premium Battlepass and products named for tiers. We read these as parts of one battle pass, but no record says so. The April line says BP; we read that as Battlepass because the March listing uses the full word, and the April listing does not spell it out.
The two listed starts are 42 days apart. That is one gap between two announcements, and the developer has not stated a season length, so do not read it as a schedule.
What do the seven One Tap records cost?
| Product | Robux | Record created (UTC) |
|---|---|---|
| Premium Battlepass | 449 | 29 December 2025 |
| Skip One Tier | 20 | 29 December 2025 |
| Skip Three Tiers | 179 | 29 December 2025 |
| Skip Five Tiers | 100 | 29 December 2025 |
| Skip Ten Tiers | 850 | 29 December 2025 |
| Skip All | 600 | 28 January 2026 |
| Skip All Tiers | 600 | 28 January 2026 |
The names are copied exactly, including "Battlepass" as one word. The Premium Battlepass record was last edited on 4 February 2026. The four Skip records with a number in the name have not been edited since the day they were created. Putting these seven on one page is our choice, made from the names; Roblox's records carry no category field.
What does each numbered Skip product cost per tier named?
The last column is our own division of the price by the tier count in the name. It assumes each product skips the number of tiers its name gives, which no record confirms.
| Product | Robux | Tiers in the name | Robux per tier named (our division) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Skip One Tier | 20 | 1 | 20 ÷ 1 = 20.0 |
| Skip Five Tiers | 100 | 5 | 100 ÷ 5 = 20.0 |
| Skip Three Tiers | 179 | 3 | 179 ÷ 3 ≈ 59.7 |
| Skip Ten Tiers | 850 | 10 | 850 ÷ 10 = 85.0 |
If the names describe what the products do, the three-tier and ten-tier products cost more per tier than the two cheaper ones; the records do not confirm what any Skip product does. On the same assumption, three purchases of Skip One Tier come to 60 Robux against 179 for Skip Three Tiers, and two purchases of Skip Five Tiers come to 200 Robux against 850 for Skip Ten Tiers.
One caution. These are four One Tap records Roblox marks as for sale. The records do not say which of them the in-game shop shows, and the game may only offer some. If the button in front of you says a different price, the button is right.
What do Skip All and Skip All Tiers cost?
600 Robux each. They are two separate records, created about an hour and a half apart on 28 January 2026: Skip All at 21:06 UTC and Skip All Tiers at 22:43 UTC. Neither has a description. The records do not say what either one skips, how they differ or which one the game uses, and only one of the two names mentions tiers.
The sums below are ours and compare record prices only.
| Comparison | Arithmetic | Result |
|---|---|---|
| Skip All against Skip One Tier | 600 ÷ 20 | The price of 30 Skip One Tier purchases |
| Skip All against Skip Ten Tiers | 850 − 600 | 250 Robux less than Skip Ten Tiers |
| Premium Battlepass + Skip All | 449 + 600 | 1,049 Robux |
If Skip All does skip every remaining tier, it would cost less than single skips only when more than 30 tiers remain, and the number of tiers is not stated. The 1,049 Robux figure is what the two records add up to. It is arithmetic, and no bundle at that price is in the records.
Which One Tap update listings mention a season?
Both season lines sit inside larger update listings. Update 2 lists "New Battlepass season" next to new cases, level rewards and leaderboards, and the April listing puts "New BP Season" between "2 New Weapon cases" and "4 New Level Reward Skins". The updates page quotes both listings in full.
None of the three later listings mentions the pass. The Summer listing is a single sentence about a Summer Event, and the two August listings are about reverting the game. So the records we read contain no season line after the April 2026 listing.
What should you check in One Tap before paying?
This is our advice, not a rule of the game. The records leave the main questions open, so the game's own screens are the place to answer them.
- If the game has a battle pass screen, count the tiers on it. No official source we read gives that number.
- If that screen exists, read what it says the premium purchase includes. The record named Premium Battlepass has no description.
- If the game shows a season, check how long it has left. No listing gives an end date for a season.
- Compare any skip button on screen with the price table above. If a price differs, the button is the one you pay.
- Read the purchase prompt before you confirm. Roblox allows a developer product to be bought more than once; whether the game lets you stack skips is not stated.
The description of One Tap names levels, daily and quests as reward sources and does not mention the pass. Our rewards page covers those three.
What is not stated about the One Tap battle pass?
- What each Skip product does, and whether it skips the number of tiers in its name.
- Whether the seven records belong to one battle pass.
- How many tiers there are, if the game has tiers.
- What a season rewards, if seasons are running, with or without the premium purchase.
- How long a season lasts, and whether one is running now.
- Whether Premium Battlepass, if it is a season purchase, covers one season or carries over.
- Whether there is battle pass progress, and if so what earns it: kills, quests, XP or something else.
- Why two 600-Robux records exist.
The rest of the store, including Gems, Sun Points and the limited-named items, is in the Robux shop guide.
Sources
The mechanics and numbers in this guide come from the material below. Open the original pages to check them yourself.
- S001 apis.roblox.com apis.roblox.com Accessed
- S002 apis.roblox.com apis.roblox.com Accessed
- S003 games.roblox.com games.roblox.com Accessed
- S004 create.roblox.com create.roblox.com Accessed
- S005 thumbnails.roblox.com thumbnails.roblox.com Accessed