One Tap Game Passes: All 4 Prices and Icon Text
Scope: Pass names, prices and record dates from the Roblox game pass API on 2026-10-10 (UTC), plus the wording printed on each official pass icon as read by the author; the four description fields are empty, so effects beyond the icon wording are not stated by the developer; prices can change without notice
Key points
- One Tap has 4 game passes on Roblox's record: Double Voting Value (79 Robux), 2x Level XP (149), 2x Money (299) and 2x Case Luck (499).
- All four together cost 1,026 Robux. 2x Case Luck alone is just under half of that.
- None of the four has a written description. The only official explanation we could read is on the icons, such as "Grants double money from kills." for 2x Money.
- The 2x Case Luck icon says "more luck", not double, and no official source says which drops the luck affects.
On this page
- What does each One Tap pass cost?
- Why does this guide quote the icons?
- What does 2x Money double?
- How much luck does 2x Case Luck add?
- Is 2x Level XP worth 149 Robux?
- What is Double Voting Value for?
- What do all four One Tap passes cost together?
- Which One Tap pass should you buy first?
- Do One Tap passes run out?
- When were the pass records created?
- Sources
- Related guides
One Tap sells four game passes: Double Voting Value at 79 Robux, 2x Level XP at 149, 2x Money at 299 and 2x Case Luck at 499. None has a written description on Roblox. The only official explanation we could read is the line on each pass icon, and this page quotes all four as far as the frame shows.
Names, prices and dates below come from the Roblox game pass API, read on 10 October 2026. The list came back complete in one response. All four passes were on sale and none showed a discount.
What does each One Tap pass cost?
| Pass | Robux | Words on the official icon |
|---|---|---|
| Double Voting Value | 79 | "2x Votes" and "Your votes will count twice." |
| 2x Level XP | 149 | "2x XP" and "Grants double XP." |
| 2x Money | 299 | "2x Money" and "Grants double money from kills." |
| 2x Case Luck | 499 | "2x Case Luck" and "Grants more luck when opening cases" (the frame cuts both ends of this line; a final full stop, if any, is not visible) |
The first column is the pass name exactly as Roblox stores it. The third column is our reading of the icon art. On the 2x Case Luck icon the round frame clips both ends of the last line: the first letter of "opening" is cut off, the last letter of "cases" is cut in half, and a final full stop, if there is one, is not visible.
Why does this guide quote the icons?
Because we found nothing else to quote. Roblox gives every pass a description field, and for all four One Tap passes that field is empty. The game's own description does not mention passes either. So the short lines drawn on the icons are the only explanation from the developer that we could read, and anything more specific you read elsewhere did not come from an official source we could find.
What does 2x Money double?
Money from kills, according to its icon: "Grants double money from kills." That one line settles two things. Kills pay money, and the pass doubles that payout. It says nothing about money from any other source, so do not count on more than the icon promises.
What money buys is the open question. The store has a separate set of Gems packs sold for Robux, and nothing official says how Money and Gems relate or which one pays for cases. Check the in-game shop before you treat 299 Robux as a shortcut to anything in particular.
How much luck does 2x Case Luck add?
The name says 2x. The icon says "Grants more luck when opening cases". Those are not quite the same promise, and neither one says what luck changes: which rarities, by how much, or whether it applies to every case.
At 499 Robux it is the most expensive of the four. For scale, eight case families on Roblox's record sell a single case for 80 Robux, so the pass costs as much as six of those cases with 19 Robux left over (our arithmetic: 6 × 80 = 480). The developer has not published drop odds for any case, with or without the pass. The cases page lists every case price we could read.
Is 2x Level XP worth 149 Robux?
Its icon is the plainest of the four: "Grants double XP." The description of One Tap lists levels as a source of rewards, and update listings mention level reward skins, so faster levels would bring those rewards sooner. How much sooner depends on XP numbers the developer has not published.
The store also has four products named Xp Boost, priced at 1 Robux per minute named by our division. The two whose names add up to two and a half hours cost 150 Robux together, one more than this pass. The rewards page sets the two side by side.
What is Double Voting Value for?
Its icon reads "2x Votes" and "Your votes will count twice." That implies One Tap has some voting feature in which this pass counts your vote twice. What is voted on, and whether it happens in a match, is not stated in any official source we read. An event listing from March 2026 announced new maps, but no official text ties voting to maps, so we leave that as a guess you can check in your first match.
What do all four One Tap passes cost together?
The sums are ours.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| All four passes | 1,026 Robux |
| 2x Case Luck alone | 499 Robux (about 49% of the total) |
| The other three together | 527 Robux |
| The two cheapest (Double Voting Value + 2x Level XP) | 228 Robux |
Which One Tap pass should you buy first?
These are our suggestions, not the developer's.
- You play most days. 2x Level XP at 149 Robux is a one-time fee, and levels are an official reward source.
- You open a lot of cases. 2x Case Luck is the one pass aimed at cases, but with no published odds you are paying 499 Robux for an unmeasured edge. Decide after you have seen the in-game odds, if the game shows any.
- You are saving for a specific item. 2x Money only helps if that item is sold for money. Confirm the currency first.
- You care about what gets voted in. Double Voting Value is the cheapest pass at 79 Robux and the only one whose icon mentions votes.
Do One Tap passes run out?
Not by Roblox's definition. Its documentation says passes "let you charge users a one-time Robux fee to access special privileges inside your game". That is the difference from the 97 store products, which are developer products. Roblox defines one of those as "an item or ability that a user can purchase more than once". So Roblox lets an Xp Boost product be bought again, while a pass is paid for once. Whether boosts stack is not stated.
When were the pass records created?
All four were created on 29 December 2025, within three minutes of each other, between 02:48 and 02:50 UTC. The first 32 developer products were created in the half hour before. All four pass records were last edited on 10 August 2026, between 06:16 and 06:20 UTC; the records do not say what the edits changed. All four passes on the record today date from that first batch. The rest of the store is in the Robux shop guide.
Sources
The mechanics and numbers in this guide come from the material below. Open the original pages to check them yourself.
- S001 Roblox game pass API apis.roblox.com Accessed
- S002 thumbnails.roblox.com thumbnails.roblox.com Accessed
- S003 apis.roblox.com apis.roblox.com Accessed
- S004 games.roblox.com games.roblox.com Accessed
- S005 create.roblox.com create.roblox.com Accessed
- S006 create.roblox.com create.roblox.com Accessed
- S007 apis.roblox.com apis.roblox.com Accessed