Make Dresses Gamepasses, Crates and AutoSew Prices
Scope: Compiled from the official Roblox gamepass and developer-product listings, read on 22 October 2026.
Key points
- Seven gamepasses are for sale, from StarterPack at 9 Robux to Pro Bundle at 799.
- Fabric Crate 10x costs 59.9 Robux per crate versus 79 for one crate.
- 50 Auto Sew is 11.98 Robux per named use, 19.6% below five 10-packs.
- Gift crates cost the same as the matching crates; no listing describes its contents.
On this page
On 22 October 2026, Make Dresses listed seven gamepasses for sale, from StarterPack at 9 Robux to Pro Bundle at 799, plus 24 developer products. Larger crate bundles cost less per crate: Fabric Crate 10x works out to 59.9 Robux per crate against 79 for a single crate. No listing describes what it contains.
Which Make Dresses gamepasses are for sale?
The official Make Dresses pass list returned eight records. Names are copied exactly, including the spelling "AccesoryBundle". Every description field was empty.
| Exact pass name | Listed Robux | For sale |
|---|---|---|
| StarterPack | 9 | Yes |
| 2x Speed | 49 | Yes |
| VIP | 299 | Yes |
| FabricBundle | 349 | Yes |
| Higher Clientele | 349 | Yes |
| AccesoryBundle | 499 | Yes |
| Pro Bundle | 799 | Yes |
| AutoSew | No price listed | No |
Buying all seven for-sale passes would total 2,353 Robux. Because the descriptions are blank, the names are the only public information; a price does not tell you what a bundle includes or how much faster 2x Speed makes any step. Read the purchase prompt in the game before buying.
Which Make Dresses crate size is cheapest per crate?
Fabric Crates and Accessory Crates are sold in 1x, 3x and 10x sizes. The table divides each price by the number in its name and compares it with buying single crates.
| Product | Listed Robux | Robux per crate | Saving vs single crates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fabric Crate 1x | 79 | 79.00 | — |
| Fabric Crate 3x | 199 | 66.33 | 38 (16.0%) |
| Fabric Crate 10x | 599 | 59.90 | 191 (24.2%) |
| Accessory Crate 1x | 59 | 59.00 | — |
| Accessory Crate 3x | 149 | 49.67 | 28 (15.8%) |
| Accessory Crate 10x | 449 | 44.90 | 141 (23.9%) |
Assumptions: the number in each name is the number of crates delivered, and every crate in a bundle is the same as a single crate. The listings do not state either point or publish crate odds, so the arithmetic compares prices only, not the value of what drops.
How much does AutoSew cost in Make Dresses?
AutoSew appears in two places. The AutoSew gamepass is marked not for sale with no price. Four developer products remain on sale:
| Product | Listed Robux | Robux per use, if the name is the quantity |
|---|---|---|
| AutoSew | 19 | Not stated |
| 10 Auto sew | 149 | 14.90 |
| 50 Auto Sew | 599 | 11.98 |
| AutoSew Dress | 199 | Not stated |
Five 10-packs would cost 745 Robux, so the 50 pack is 146 Robux (19.6%) cheaper for the same named quantity. No official text explains what AutoSew does, how the single AutoSew product differs from AutoSew Dress, or whether uses expire. The sewing step itself is described on the dressmaking steps page.
Are gift crates priced differently?
No. Each gift crate costs the same as the matching crate for yourself at the 22 October check.
| Size | Fabric Crate / Gift Fabric Crate | Accessory Crate / Gift Accessory Crate |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | 79 / 79 | 59 / 59 |
| 3 | 199 / 199 | 149 / 149 |
| 10 | 599 / 599 | 449 / 449 |
The gift products are named "Gift 1 Fabric Crate", "Gift 3 Fabric Crate", "Gift 10 Fabric Crate" and the same pattern for Accessory Crates. Their listings do not explain how a recipient is chosen.
What else is in the Make Dresses product list?
| Exact product name | Listed Robux |
|---|---|
| CoinPack 1 | 19 |
| CoinPack 2 | 39 |
| CoinPack 3 | 79 |
| CoinPack 4 | 159 |
| CoinPack 5 | 299 |
| CoinPack 6 | 899 |
| Quest Reroll | 49 |
| Pro Bundle | 799 |
The CoinPack listings give no coin amounts, so a cost per coin cannot be worked out. Pro Bundle exists both as a gamepass and as a developer product, each at 799 Robux; the records do not say whether they deliver the same thing. Quest Reroll is the only store listing that mentions quests, and no official post explains the quest system.
Were the Halloween crates added to the store?
The developer's 17 October 2026 Halloween post announced Halloween-themed Fabric and Accessory Crates with a new crate interface. On 22 October the product list contained no separately named Halloween crate; the crate products in the table above were created on 3 and 4 October. Whether the existing crates now hold Halloween items is not stated in any official record checked.
Make Dresses prices can change; compare the in-game prompt with this dated table. The Make Dresses hub confirms the game ID, and the editorial page lists the exact API addresses used.
Sources
The mechanics and numbers in this guide come from the material below. Open the original pages to check them yourself.
- S001 apis.roblox.com apis.roblox.com Accessed
- S002 apis.roblox.com apis.roblox.com Accessed
- S003 apis.roblox.com apis.roblox.com Accessed