LONGSHOT Robux Shop: All 19 Products and Gold Prices
Scope: Developer product records from the Roblox API, read on 2026-10-11; all dates UTC. All 19 records were marked for sale. Prices are the Robux prices at the read time. Groups are ours, not official categories. Gold amounts are taken from the pack names, because the pack descriptions give no amount. A record marked for sale is not proof that the in-game shop offers it at this moment, and record dates show when a record was created or edited, not when a product reached the game
Key points
- Roblox's developer product records for LONGSHOT held 19 products on 11 October 2026, all marked for sale, priced from 25 to 4,499 Robux. Every one has a written description.
- Five Gold packs run from 250 Gold for 99 Robux to 16,000 Gold for 4,499 Robux. Going by the pack names, that is 2.53 to 3.56 Gold per Robux.
- The Starter Kit (99 Robux) lists 750 Gold plus two camos and a 3-day Cash boost. The Operator Pack (499 Robux) lists 2,500 Gold, a camo, a 7-day Cash boost and 2 run revives. Both say "One per agent."
- Three records at 25 Robux each have descriptions that begin "Rewarded ad:". One of them has a name the API returns as 13 hash signs.
On this page
- What is in the LONGSHOT store?
- How much Gold per Robux do the LONGSHOT pack names imply?
- Are the Starter Kit and Operator Pack better than plain Gold?
- What is Agency Pass Premium in LONGSHOT?
- What do the five LONGSHOT Vault camos cost?
- What do the LONGSHOT Endless revives cost?
- What are the three rewarded ad records?
- How should you read these LONGSHOT records?
- What is not stated about the LONGSHOT shop?
- Sources
- Related guides
The LONGSHOT store held 19 developer products on 11 October 2026, priced from 25 to 4,499 Robux: five Gold packs, a Starter Kit, an Operator Pack, Agency Pass Premium, five Vault camos, three Endless revives and three records marked as rewarded ads. Every record has a description written by the developer, quoted on this page.
Names, prices and descriptions come from Roblox's developer product records for LONGSHOT and are copied exactly. The five game passes are a separate kind of record and have their own game pass guide.
What is in the LONGSHOT store?
The groups below are ours. Roblox's records carry no categories.
| Group | Records | Price range | Sum of prices |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gold packs | 5 | 99 to 4,499 Robux | 7,495 Robux |
| Bundles (Starter Kit, Operator Pack) | 2 | 99 and 499 Robux | 598 Robux |
| Agency Pass Premium | 1 | 449 Robux | 449 Robux |
| Vault camos | 5 | 49 to 349 Robux | 1,045 Robux |
| Endless revives (Stay in the Run) | 3 | 29 to 99 Robux | 177 Robux |
| Rewarded ad records | 3 | 25 Robux each | 75 Robux |
| All 19 | 19 | 25 to 4,499 Robux | 9,839 Robux |
Nine of the records were created on 24 September 2026 and ten on 7 October 2026. The second batch brought Agency Pass Premium, the camos, the Operator Pack and the three revives.
How much Gold per Robux do the LONGSHOT pack names imply?
All five packs share one description: "Gold buys rifles, rifle upgrades and attachments, camos and the Agency Pass." The amount is only in the name, so the rates below assume a pack called 250 Gold gives 250 Gold.
| Pack | Price | Gold per Robux | Robux per 100 Gold |
|---|---|---|---|
| 250 Gold | 99 Robux | 2.53 | 39.6 |
| 1,100 Gold | 399 Robux | 2.76 | 36.3 |
| 2,400 Gold | 799 Robux | 3.00 | 33.3 |
| 5,500 Gold | 1,699 Robux | 3.24 | 30.9 |
| 16,000 Gold | 4,499 Robux | 3.56 | 28.1 |
Bigger packs are cheaper per Gold at every step. The largest gives about 41% more Gold per Robux than the smallest. Whether that matters depends on prices we do not have: no official record says what a rifle, an upgrade, an attachment or a camo costs in Gold.
Gold and Cash are the two money-like terms in the LONGSHOT records. Cash is paid by contracts, and no record lists a Cash amount for sale; the first rewarded ad record only says it pays a contract's Cash payout a second time. The how-to-play guide lists where each term comes from.
Are the Starter Kit and Operator Pack better than plain Gold?
On Gold alone, yes, going by their descriptions.
| Bundle | Price | Official description | Plain pack to compare |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter Kit | 99 Robux | "Two camos, 750 Gold, and a 3-day Cash boost. One per agent." | 250 Gold costs 99 Robux (same price) |
| Operator Pack | 499 Robux | "The Phoenix Ledger camo for every rifle, 2,500 Gold, a 7-day Cash boost and 2 run revives. One per agent." | 2,400 Gold costs 799 Robux (about the same Gold) |
The Starter Kit lists three times the Gold of the plain pack at the same price, before counting the camos and the boost. The Operator Pack lists 100 more Gold than the 2,400 pack for 300 Robux less.
Both end with "One per agent." The developer does not define "agent". We read it as one purchase per account; the records do not say whether a second purchase is blocked.
The size of the Cash boost is not given for either bundle. The 2x Cash pass description names the Starter Kit as one of the things it works "on top of".
What is Agency Pass Premium in LONGSHOT?
A 449 Robux product described as "This season's premium Agency Pass track: its rewards unlock as you rank up." From that sentence, the Agency Pass has seasons, a premium track and rewards tied to rank.
The Gold description separately says Gold buys "the Agency Pass". The two lines do not say whether Gold buys the same premium track, a different part of the pass or levels within it. Season length, the number of ranks and the reward list are not published. Because the description says "This season's", we would treat the purchase as covering one season until the developer says otherwise.
What do the five LONGSHOT Vault camos cost?
| Camo | Price |
|---|---|
| Candy Fade Camo | 49 Robux |
| Storm Cell Camo | 149 Robux |
| Kintsugi Camo | 249 Robux |
| Pearl Static Camo | 249 Robux |
| Neon Panther Camo | 349 Robux |
All five carry the same description: "A Vault camo for every rifle. Yours to keep." So one purchase is stated to apply to every rifle, and all five together cost 1,045 Robux.
What the Vault is, and whether its stock rotates, is not stated. No badge text mentions a camo either; the badge guide has all five. Another camo, Phoenix Ledger, is named only inside the Operator Pack.
What do the LONGSHOT Endless revives cost?
| Product | Price | Official description |
|---|---|---|
| Stay in the Run | 29 Robux | "Keep your Endless run going when it would end. The first revive of a run." |
| Stay in the Run II | 49 Robux | "Keep your Endless run going when it would end. The second revive of a run." |
| Stay in the Run III | 99 Robux | "Keep your Endless run going when it would end. The last revive of a run." |
Each revive costs more than the one before, and the three add up to 177 Robux in a single run. The Extra Run Life pass description says "The first revive of every Endless run is free." Whether that is this same 29 Robux revive is our reading, not something the records state. The modes guide puts these beside what else is known about Endless.
What are the three rewarded ad records?
Three LONGSHOT records, all created on 24 September 2026 and never edited, are priced at 25 Robux and begin their descriptions with the same two words.
| Name on the record | Price | Official description |
|---|---|---|
| ############# | 25 Robux | "Rewarded ad: pays a contract's Cash payout a second time." |
| Extra Reroll | 25 Robux | "Rewarded ad: one more Side Contract reroll today." |
| Second Chance | 25 Robux | "Rewarded ad: one Second Chance." |
The first name is not a typo of ours. Roblox's API returns 13 hash signs in every name field of that record, and we could not read the original.
Roblox's documentation offers a likely explanation. A rewarded video is "a full-screen ad that lasts anywhere from 6 to 30 seconds and that rewards the user with an item after they have finished watching it", and the page adds that "Rewards must be developer products." So a reward given for watching an ad has to exist as a product record, which fits these three.
Whether LONGSHOT shows such ads, and whether the same three can also be bought for 25 Robux, is not stated in the records. What a Second Chance does is not explained either.
How should you read these LONGSHOT records?
Roblox defines a developer product as "an item or ability that a user can purchase more than once, such as in-game currency, ammo, or potions". That fits Gold and revives. The two bundles say "One per agent.", which may make them the exception.
Three cautions apply to every table here. A record marked for sale does not prove the in-game shop is offering it right now. A creation date is when the record was registered, not when the item reached players. And prices are what the records showed on 11 October 2026.
The LONGSHOT hub has the dates each batch of records was created.
What is not stated about the LONGSHOT shop?
- The Gold price of any rifle, upgrade, attachment or camo.
- The size of the 3-day and 7-day Cash boosts.
- Agency Pass season length, ranks and rewards.
- What the Vault is and whether camos leave it.
- Which two camos the Starter Kit contains.
Sources
The mechanics and numbers in this guide come from the material below. Open the original pages to check them yourself.
- S001 apis.roblox.com apis.roblox.com Accessed
- S002 apis.roblox.com apis.roblox.com Accessed
- S003 games.roblox.com games.roblox.com Accessed
- S004 create.roblox.com create.roblox.com Accessed
- S005 create.roblox.com create.roblox.com Accessed