◆ LootWiki

LONGSHOT Game Passes: All 5 Prices and Descriptions

Scope: Pass names, prices, descriptions and record dates from the Roblox game pass API on 2026-10-11 (UTC), cross-checked against each pass's product-info record; effects are quoted from the official descriptions; base Cash and XP amounts, how the Cash bonuses combine and which modes count as PvE are not stated by the developer; prices can change without notice

Key points

  • LONGSHOT has 5 game passes on Roblox's record: Armory Expansion (149 Robux), Extra Run Life (249), Veteran's Ledger (249), 2x Cash (399) and VIP Agent (449).
  • All five together cost 1,495 Robux. Each has a written description, quoted on this page.
  • Two passes raise Cash: VIP Agent adds "+50% Cash from contracts" and 2x Cash doubles "the Cash from every PvE contract", stated to work on top of VIP Agent.
  • Extra Run Life makes the first revive of every Endless run free. The store product described as "The first revive of a run." costs 29 Robux. If it is the same revive, the pass (249 Robux) costs less than 9 of those (261 Robux) and more than 8 (232 Robux).
Promotional thumbnail: a blocky character in a dark suit, tie and red-banded fedora stands on a rooftop holding a scoped rifle, with a full moon and a lit city skyline behind
Official art · seuns workshop (Roblox)
On this page
  1. What does each LONGSHOT pass cost and say?
  2. Which LONGSHOT passes raise Cash?
  3. What else does VIP Agent include?
  4. What does Veteran's Ledger change?
  5. What does Armory Expansion change?
  6. When could Extra Run Life pay for itself?
  7. Which LONGSHOT pass should you buy first?
  8. When were the LONGSHOT pass records created?
  9. What is not stated about the LONGSHOT passes?
  10. Sources
  11. Related guides

LONGSHOT has 5 game passes on Roblox's record, priced from 149 to 449 Robux: Armory Expansion, Extra Run Life, Veteran's Ledger, 2x Cash and VIP Agent. Together they cost 1,495 Robux. Two raise Cash, one raises XP and rifle mastery, one adds loadout presets and one covers the first revive of an Endless run.

Names, prices and descriptions were read from Roblox's game pass records on 11 October 2026 and are copied exactly. All five were marked for sale with no discount.

What does each LONGSHOT pass cost and say?

PassPriceOfficial description
Armory Expansion149 Robux"Five loadout presets instead of two, and two more mounts on your office rifle rack."
Extra Run Life249 Robux"The first revive of every Endless run is free."
Veteran's Ledger249 Robux"+50% XP and +50% rifle mastery progress from every PvE contract. Level up and unlock camos faster."
2x Cash399 Robux"Double the Cash from every PvE contract, on top of VIP Agent, the Starter Kit and Bonus Contracts."
VIP Agent449 Robux"+50% Cash from contracts, a VIP office (brass lamp, leather chair, record player) and a gold nameplate."

Roblox's own documentation says passes "let you charge users a one-time Robux fee to access special privileges inside your game". So each of these is paid once. The 19 store products are a different kind of record and are covered in the shop guide.

Which LONGSHOT passes raise Cash?

Two of them, and the developer says they work together.

PassCash wordingLimit in the wording
VIP Agent"+50% Cash from contracts"None given
2x Cash"Double the Cash from every PvE contract"PvE contracts only

The 2x Cash text goes on: "on top of VIP Agent, the Starter Kit and Bonus Contracts." That is a direct statement that the bonuses stack. It does not say how. Fifty percent and double could be added together or multiplied, and those give different totals, so we do not print a combined figure.

The Starter Kit in that sentence is a 99 Robux store bundle with "a 3-day Cash boost". Bonus Contracts are not described anywhere else in the LONGSHOT records.

Buying both Cash passes costs 848 Robux. No official text says what a contract pays to begin with, or what Cash is spent on, so there is no way yet to turn that into an hourly figure. The how-to-play guide lists every reward term the records use.

What else does VIP Agent include?

The rest of its description is cosmetic: "a VIP office (brass lamp, leather chair, record player) and a gold nameplate." The pass icon matches part of it. It shows a green-shaded desk lamp, a red chair back and a plaque that reads VIP.

This is the one place the LONGSHOT records describe the office in any detail. Armory Expansion mentions "your office rifle rack", so every player appears to have an office of some kind. The developer has not published what the standard office looks like.

Promotional thumbnail: a blocky character in a dark fedora with a red band aims a scoped rifle straight at the viewer, a cross-shaped glint on the scope, with a night city skyline, a clock tower and a moon behind
Official thumbnail: the sniper aiming straight at the camera · Official art · seuns workshop (Roblox)

What does Veteran's Ledger change?

Progress, not money. "+50% XP and +50% rifle mastery progress from every PvE contract. Level up and unlock camos faster."

That one description tells us three things about LONGSHOT: PvE contracts give XP, they also give rifle mastery progress, and camos are something you earn as you progress. It gives no base numbers. The 50% applies to PvE contracts only, the same limit as 2x Cash. The modes guide looks at which of the seven modes we count that might cover.

Camos can also be bought. Five store products are camos sold for Robux, and the Gold packs say Gold buys camos too. Veteran's Ledger is the pass for players who would sooner earn them.

What does Armory Expansion change?

Storage, going by the LONGSHOT record. "Five loadout presets instead of two, and two more mounts on your office rifle rack."

The first half gives both numbers: two presets without the pass, five with it. The second half gives only the difference. Two more mounts, with no word on how many a rack starts with. What a mount holds, and whether it has any use beyond display, is not stated.

At 149 Robux this is the cheapest of the five. Its description mentions no Cash, XP or revives.

When could Extra Run Life pay for itself?

Its description is one sentence: "The first revive of every Endless run is free." The store has a product called Stay in the Run at 29 Robux, described as "The first revive of a run." The table below assumes those two are the same revive and that one purchase buys one revive.

Endless runs where you use the first reviveCost with Stay in the RunCost with Extra Run Life
129 Robux249 Robux
5145 Robux249 Robux
8232 Robux249 Robux
9261 Robux249 Robux
20580 Robux249 Robux

If the free revive in the pass text is the same revive the 29 Robux product sells, which is how the two descriptions read side by side, the pass is cheaper from the ninth such run on. The descriptions do not confirm that they are the same, or that one purchase buys exactly one revive. The second and third revives of a run, at 49 and 99 Robux, are not covered by the pass text. The modes guide has the full revive table.

If you do not play Endless, or you do not buy revives, the description offers nothing else.

Which LONGSHOT pass should you buy first?

None, until you have played enough to know which mode you stay in. That is our advice, not a rule of the game. After that:

  • Mostly PvE contracts and saving up Cash: VIP Agent has the wider wording, 2x Cash the bigger multiplier.
  • Chasing levels, mastery and camos: Veteran's Ledger.
  • Deep Endless runs with paid revives: Extra Run Life, if you expect nine or more first revives and our reading of the two descriptions holds.
  • Switching rifles and setups often: Armory Expansion.

When were the LONGSHOT pass records created?

PassRecord created (UTC)Last edited (UTC)
Armory Expansion24 September 202629 September 2026
VIP Agent24 September 202629 September 2026
2x Cash29 September 202629 September 2026
Veteran's Ledger29 September 202629 September 2026
Extra Run Life7 October 20267 October 2026

A record date shows when the developer registered or edited the pass on Roblox. It does not prove when the feature reached the game. The badge guide lists the five badges, which were all registered on 30 September.

What is not stated about the LONGSHOT passes?

  • The Cash a contract pays without any pass, and what Cash buys.
  • Whether VIP Agent's Cash bonus also applies outside PvE contracts.
  • How the Cash bonuses combine in numbers.
  • How many rifle rack mounts you start with.
  • Whether a pass applies in every LONGSHOT mode.

Sources

The mechanics and numbers in this guide come from the material below. Open the original pages to check them yourself.

  1. S001 apis.roblox.com apis.roblox.com Accessed
  2. S002 apis.roblox.com apis.roblox.com Accessed
  3. S003 games.roblox.com games.roblox.com Accessed
  4. S004 create.roblox.com create.roblox.com Accessed
Request

Request a guide

Describe what you need. The message goes straight to the editor's inbox.

Only used to reply to you.