Run Your Own Farmstead Codes (October 2026): RELEASE, HALLOWEEN
Scope: Official game description read 29 October 2026; one community code list last checked 17 October 2026
Key points
- The official game description lists five codes: RELEASE, FARMSTEAD, HALLOWEEN, UPDATE and 50KFAVS. It does not say what they give.
- A community wiki reports rewards for the first three, such as 300 Candy Corn for HALLOWEEN, from a check on 17 October 2026.
- Redeem in the Book at the bottom of the screen, on its Rewards tab, per the same wiki.
- Five more codes appear only in code guides, and three older ones are reported expired; neither group is in the official description.
On this page
Run Your Own Farmstead has five codes in its official game description: RELEASE, FARMSTEAD, HALLOWEEN, UPDATE and 50KFAVS. We read the Roblox description on 29 October 2026 (UTC) and it lists them without saying what they give. Rewards below come from a community wiki that last checked them on 17 October.
Which codes does the developer list?
The game description ends with a "Codes:" block. These five strings are the only ones the developer itself prints. Reward and expiry details are community reports, so test the code yourself.
| Code | Official description | Reward reported by the community wiki |
|---|---|---|
RELEASE | Listed | $380 (checked 17 Oct) |
FARMSTEAD | Listed | 10 minutes of Fertilizer (checked 17 Oct) |
HALLOWEEN | Listed | 300 Candy Corn and cash (checked 17 Oct) |
UPDATE | Listed | Not reported; the wiki lists UPD2 for cash instead |
50KFAVS | Listed | Not reported |
The wiki's HALLOWEEN page says the cash portion was $380 in one October guide and that the code is one-time per account. UPD2 was marked new in mid-October while the game title showed UPD2; the official title now says v2.1, and the description lists UPDATE. The names may be linked, but no source says so.
How do you redeem a code?
The community wiki gives these steps (read 29 October 2026):
- Open the game in Roblox.
- Open the Book at the bottom of the screen.
- Switch to the Rewards tab.
- Paste the code into the text field and press Redeem.
Enter only the code itself, with no reward text or date. A confirmation message appears when it is accepted. These steps come from a community source; the developer's own pages do not describe the redeem screen.
Which extra codes do code guides report?
The wiki also lists five codes that are not in the official description. Treat them as community reports, not developer confirmation.
| Code | Reported reward | Source check date |
|---|---|---|
TYSM4EVERYTHING | A bunch of boosts and 10k cash | 17 Oct 2026 |
UPD2 | Cash | 17 Oct 2026 |
1MVISITS | Not announced by the developer | 17 Oct 2026 |
LAGFIX | Cash | 14 Oct 2026 |
BUGFIXES | Cash | 14 Oct 2026 |
Which codes are reported expired?
The same wiki archives 100LIKES, DELIVERIES and 1000FAVS as expired (checked 11 to 13 October 2026). Do not expect them to work. If a code is rejected with an expiry message, move on to another instead of resubmitting.
What if a code does not work?
Copy it exactly with its capital letters and remove stray spaces from pasting. "Already redeemed" means your account claimed it before. If it fails without a clear message it has most likely expired. Once you have the cash, the how to play guide shows where it fits, and the Halloween guide explains what Candy Corn is for. For paid boosts instead, see the game pass guide.
Sources
The mechanics and numbers in this guide come from the material below. Open the original pages to check them yourself.
- S001 games.roblox.com games.roblox.com Accessed
- S002 runyourownfarmstead.wiki runyourownfarmstead.wiki Accessed
- S003 runyourownfarmstead.wiki runyourownfarmstead.wiki Accessed
- S004 groups.roblox.com groups.roblox.com Accessed