◆ LootWiki

BlockSpin Mansion Upgrades: 9 Robux Products and Prices

Scope: Developer product, event listing and game records from Roblox APIs, read on 2026-10-10; all dates and times UTC. Prices are Robux prices at the read time. Record dates show when a record was created or edited, not when a feature reached players. What a Mansion product does is quoted from its record's description where one exists and is otherwise not confirmed

Key points

  • Nine BlockSpin product records have a name starting with Mansion in the Roblox records read on October 10, 2026 (UTC), priced from 150 Robux (Mansion Upgrade: +1 Extra Car Space) to 8,000 Robux (Mansion Upgrade: Humvee).
  • Four of the nine carry an official description: Underground Car Garage, Personal Car Crate, Personal Car Customs and +1 Extra Car Space, whose text ends with (Max 6).
  • What Humvee, Basement, Personal Weapon Crate, Personal Pawn Shop and Mansion (Forever Access) do is not confirmed: their records hold a name, a price and dates.
  • One of each of the nine adds up to 20,149 Robux by our own sum; the four with a description were created on September 30, 2026, three days before the listed start of [UPD] Mansion Underground.
Promotional thumbnail: a bright blue supercar drifting on a dark city street in a shower of sparks, with the red and white BlockSpin logo in the corner
Official thumbnail · Cinnamon Go! (Roblox)
On this page
  1. What are the nine Mansion products and what do they cost?
  2. What do the four upgrades with a description do?
  3. What is confirmed about Humvee, Basement, Personal Weapon Crate and Personal Pawn Shop?
  4. Do you need Mansion (Forever Access) before buying upgrades?
  5. How much do the nine Mansion products cost together?
  6. When did the Mansion Underground update arrive?
  7. How did we read the records, and what is missing?
  8. Sources
  9. Related guides

BlockSpin's Mansion upgrades are nine Robux products in the Roblox records we read on October 10, 2026 (UTC), from Mansion Upgrade: +1 Extra Car Space at 150 Robux to Mansion Upgrade: Humvee at 8,000. Four carry an official description, each tied to cars or the underground garage. What the other five do is not confirmed.

Names, prices and dates on this page come from the developer's own product records, and the quoted descriptions are copied as written. Where a record has no description, this page gives the name, the price and the record dates and stops there.

What are the nine Mansion products and what do they cost?

All nine were marked for sale on October 10, 2026. The table is sorted by the date each record was created.

ProductRobuxRecord created (UTC)Description in the record
Mansion (Forever Access)2,999July 1, 2025None
Mansion Upgrade: Humvee8,000April 13, 2026None
Mansion Upgrade: Basement500April 13, 2026None
Mansion Upgrade: Personal Weapon Crate2,000April 13, 2026None
Mansion Upgrade: Personal Pawn Shop2,000April 14, 2026None
Mansion Upgrade: Personal Car Crate2,000September 30, 2026Yes
Mansion Upgrade: Personal Car Customs2,000September 30, 2026Yes
Mansion Upgrade: Underground Car Garage500September 30, 2026Yes
Mansion Upgrade: +1 Extra Car Space150September 30, 2026Yes

A creation date is the day a record was made. It is not proof of the day an upgrade could first be bought in play.

What do the four upgrades with a description do?

These are the four records with a description. The middle column is the developer's text, copied from the record.

ProductOfficial descriptionRobux
Mansion Upgrade: Underground Car Garage"Gives you access to the underground car garage."500
Mansion Upgrade: Personal Car Crate"Gives you access to roll cars in your underground car storage."2,000
Mansion Upgrade: Personal Car Customs"Allows you to roll car customisation crates and customise your car."2,000
Mansion Upgrade: +1 Extra Car Space"Gives you +1 extra car storage place (Max 6)"150

The four records were created within four minutes of each other, between 14:53 and 14:56 UTC on September 30, 2026.

The descriptions leave several things open. "Roll" is the developer's word, and the records give no odds, no list of cars or customisation items, and no in-game cash cost per roll. "(Max 6)" is quoted as written. The record does not say how many car storage places a player has before buying, so the number of purchases needed to reach six, and the Robux that would take, cannot be worked out from the records. Whether Personal Car Crate or Personal Car Customs needs Underground Car Garage first is not confirmed.

What is confirmed about Humvee, Basement, Personal Weapon Crate and Personal Pawn Shop?

Their names, prices and record dates. The four records were created on April 13 and April 14, 2026, and each was edited on April 29, 2026, between 16:53 and 16:54 UTC. An edit date does not say what changed. None of the four has a description.

So these points are not confirmed: whether Humvee is a vehicle you drive, a garage item or something else; what Basement adds; what Personal Weapon Crate gives and how often; and what Personal Pawn Shop buys or sells and at what prices.

One official event listing touches this group. It is titled "Mansion Upgrades: Part 2", has the subtitle "Introducing Legendary+" and was listed for May 9 to May 16, 2026. Its description reads: "A brand new gun has arrived with Legendary+, exclusively in the Mansion Weapon Crate". The product is named Personal Weapon Crate and the listing says Mansion Weapon Crate; the records do not state that the two are the same thing. In the event listings we read on October 10, 2026, no listing is titled "Mansion Upgrades: Part 1".

Humvee at 8,000 Robux has the same price as Rezvani, a separate product covered with the other vehicle names in the Robux shop guide. For the Robux weapon products outside the Mansion, see the weapon packs guide.

Do you need Mansion (Forever Access) before buying upgrades?

Not confirmed. Mansion (Forever Access) costs 2,999 Robux and its record was created on July 1, 2025, more than nine months before the first "Mansion Upgrade:" record of April 13, 2026. The record has no description. What the access covers, whether a mansion can be reached without it, and whether the eight upgrades require it are not stated in any record we read.

Our advice, not a rule of the game: check in the game what the Mansion asks for before paying for an upgrade, because a product record cannot show a requirement.

How much do the nine Mansion products cost together?

One of each adds up to 20,149 Robux. That is our own sum, and it assumes each product is bought once.

Set (our grouping by record date)ProductsSum (Robux)
Mansion (Forever Access), created July 202512,999
Humvee, Basement, Personal Weapon Crate, Personal Pawn Shop, created April 202648,000 + 500 + 2,000 + 2,000 = 12,500
Personal Car Crate, Personal Car Customs, Underground Car Garage, +1 Extra Car Space, created September 202642,000 + 2,000 + 500 + 150 = 4,650
Total92,999 + 12,500 + 4,650 = 20,149

Humvee alone is 8,000 of that total; the other eight add up to 12,149 (20,149 − 8,000). Whether +1 Extra Car Space can be bought more than once is not stated in its record; its description ends with "(Max 6)".

When did the Mansion Underground update arrive?

The records give dates around it and no patch note. On October 10, 2026 the game's name on Roblox was "BlockSpin 🔪 [MANSION UNDERGROUND]", and the game record's "updated" timestamp was October 3, 2026 at 18:00 UTC.

An event listing titled "[UPD] Mansion Underground", subtitle "Flex your cars!", was listed from October 3, 2026 at 18:00 UTC to October 7, 2026 at 16:50 UTC. Its description reads: "A brand new update bringing new content such as the Underground Car Garage, the brand new C8 and a bunch more! Check it out on Saturday." The listing was created on October 1, 2026.

Put side by side: the four product records with a description were created on September 30, the listing on October 1, and the listed start and the game record's timestamp both fall on October 3 at 18:00 UTC. The records do not connect these events, and an event listing is an announcement, so this page does not state a release time. An earlier record date does not mean players could buy these four upgrades before October 3.

None of the nine Mansion product names contains "C8". How a C8 is obtained is not confirmed by the records we read.

How did we read the records, and what is missing?

The developer product list came back as 68 records in one response with no further page. Nine names start with "Mansion", and all nine are on this page. The event listings came back as 14 listings over two pages, 11 and then three. Both listings quoted on this page that have Mansion in the title were on the second page, so a read that stops at the first page of 11 misses those two listings.

Of the 68 product records, two were not marked for sale and are left out of our shop pages. One of those two has a description that mentions a C8; it had no price on October 10, 2026, so it is not treated as a product here.

Still not confirmed after this read: what the five products without a description do; odds and contents for anything that is rolled; and in-game cash costs inside the Mansion. The game description says to "place items into the safe in your house to keep them secure"; the beginner guide covers that rule, and the records do not say how a Mansion relates to that house. If you can show what an upgrade does in play, the author page explains how to send it.

Sources

The mechanics and numbers in this guide come from the material below. Open the original pages to check them yourself.

  1. S001 apis.roblox.com apis.roblox.com Accessed
  2. S002 apis.roblox.com apis.roblox.com Accessed
  3. S003 games.roblox.com games.roblox.com Accessed
Request

Request a guide

Describe what you need. The message goes straight to the editor's inbox.

Only used to reply to you.